Category Archives: Featured

Bradman Foundation Life Member John Hartigan Appointed Officer in Order of Australia

Bradman Foundation Life Member and former Director, John Hartigan, has received an Australia day gong – appointed as an Officer of the Order of Australia (AO).  Hartigan, 74, was duly … More »

Bradman Museum #What’sHeThinking

The Bradman Museum ‘Dressing Room Gallery’ is open for interpretation this summer and we want to know, #WhatsHeThinking?

January Newsletter

Catch up on all the latest news from the Bradman Centre with the January Newsletter!

Visit Don Bradman’s Childhood Home

An Augmented Reality Experience                                  For a limited time only during January 2022 A Living History Experience Immerse yourself in Australian social, cultural and sporting history. Winner of … More »

Dennis Lillee Greats of the Game

His action was poetry in motion and he embodied an iconic era of Australian cricket. Dennis Lillee is GOTG 18.

Bradman’s 1934 Ashes Bat

Part of the rich history of the Ashes, Sir Donald Bradman’s William Sykes & Son cricket bat – used in the record-breaking 1934 series in England – has been sold for … More »

Andrew Leeming appointed CEO of Bradman Foundation and Museum

The Chairman of the Bradman Foundation, Leon Zwier, has announced that Andrew Leeming has been appointed as the new CEO of the Bradman Foundation and Museum. In making the announcement, … More »

Bradman Conference Facility

Bradman Conference Facility Situated in the beautiful Southern Highlands, halfway between Sydney and Canberra, and only one hour from Wollongong and Nowra, this space overlooks the Bradman Oval. It is … More »

Dine & Discover

Tripadvisor Promo

bottom curve


Enter your details below to sign-up for news from The International Cricket Hall of Fame


The International Cricket Hall of Fame will be opening on the 29th November 2010.

Please look around the website to find out about this exciting new cricketing experience.

Enter your details below to sign-up for news from The International Cricket Hall of Fame